Series Name: Chamber Music Series

25 February 2012 (Past event)

Concert number: 5
Soloists: Yuja Wang, pianist
Drorit Valk, violinist
Amnon Valk, violinist
Eliana Lowenberg, violist
Yoram Alperin, cellist

Event summary:


Dafna String Quartet & pianist Yuja Wang

Concert program:

Haydn String Quartet in D major, op. 64 no. 5 ("The Lark")
Mendelssohn String Quartet in A major, op. 13
Dvorak Piano Quintet in A major, op. 81

Time: 17:00
Venue: Assia Auditorium, Tel Aviv Museum of ART
Venue Map: Venue map subscribers
Single ticket price: 110 NIS
Subscription ticket price: 55 NIS

More events for this concert

Series Name: Day Date: Time:

Contact Us
Site map
Ticket exchange policy
IPO Foundation
How To Order
General Information