Live Broadcasts

Live broadcasts from the Charles Bronfman Auditorium

We are pleased to invite you to watch and listen, free of charge, to selected concerts of the IPO. Concerts can be live-streamed on our website and on the IPO’s YouTube and Facebook pages.
In order to assure optimal enjoyment of these concerts, we recommend you have broadband connection to the Internet.

The next live broadcast 21.11.17 at 19:00

Pablo Heras-Casado, conductor
Olga Scheps, pianist

Lior Navok: Light Paths (Commissioned by the IPO)

Liszt: Piano Concerto no. 1

Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

 View previous broadcasts here.




Live Broadcasts

Follow us