IPO Live Broadcast

Join us for a live broadcast from Charles Bronfman Auditorium in Tel Aviv

The concert will be broadcast online on the IPO’s Facebook page and website and on Kan Kol Hamusica

IPO Live Broadcast

To view previous broadcasts

Ravel Daphnis et Chloé, Suite no. 2, conductor Lahav Shani
Ravel: Daphnis et Chloé, Suite no. 2 conductor:


Haydn: Symphony no. 100
conductor: Manfred Honeck


Haydn: Cello Concerto no. 1
Dmitri Jurowski: conducter, Boris Andrianov: cellist


Lizst’s Piano Concerto No. 1
Pablo Heras-Casado: conductor, Olga Scheps: pianist


Haydn: Violin Concerto no. 1
conductor and violinist: Pinchas Zukerman, cellist: Amanda Forsyth


“Vivaldi: “Summer” from “The Four Seasons
Manfred Honeck: conductor, Julian Rachlin: violinist



Follow us