Sunday 28 JUNE 2020
11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 7PM BST | 8PM CET | 9PM IDT

Celebrate the IPO and support Israel’s finest musical voice in these challenging times.

Join Dame Helen Mirren, Maestro Lahav Shani and iconic soloists and conductors for an exceptional Global Gala, featuring Maestro Zubin Mehta, Pinchas Zukerman & Amanda Forsyth, Itzhak Perlman, Khatia Buniatishvili, Yefim Bronfman, Sir András Schiff, Gil Shaham and Adèle Anthony, Maestro Gianandrea Noseda, Chen Reiss, Martin Fröst and Evgeny Kissin.

Access to the IPO Global Gala is free.
It will be streamed on the website of medici.tv here
and on the website of the Israel Philharmonic here.

We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Follow us