Administrative Staff

Finance Manager
Alex Ziv


Marketing Manager
Yael Yardeni-sela


Asst. Marketing Manager
Liz Fisher
liz@ipo.co.il


Asst. Sec. Gen
Iris Abramovici Tevet


Tours Coordinator
Ziva Hefetz


Payroll Manager
Orly Zabib


Payroll Accountant
Liat Ohayon


Asst. Payroll Accountant
Dalia Shwartz


Chief Accountant
Anat Eldar

Accountant
Mira Lotem


Treasurer
Racheli Mizrachi


Bookkeeper
Orly Golan


KeyNote Director
Irit Rub


IT Manager
Shlomi Mizrachi


 

Personnel Manager
Michal Bach
michal@ipo.co.il

Asst. Personnel Manager
Netta Pniny
netta@ipo.co.il

Program Editor
Orly Tal


Asst. Program Editor
Tsilli Rudik


Archives Manager
Avivit Hochstadter
ipoarc@gmail.com

 


Public Liaison
Rachel Levi
rachel@ipo.co.il

 


Head of Sales & Service
Nira Oryan
nira@ipo.co.il


Team Managers
Bagrat (Bagi) Chen
bagi@ipo.co.il

Leon Franco
leon@ipo.co.il


Legal Advisors
Jacob Katz & Co. Law Office


Auditors
Kost Forer & Gabbay


Public Relations
Shalom Tel Aviv
sivan@shalomtelaviv.com

 

Administrative Staff

Follow us