Administrative Staff

Head of Sales & Service
Nira Oryan
nira@ipo.co.il


Team Managers
Bagrat (Bagi) Chen
bagi@ipo.co.il

Zvi Netanel
zvi_netanel@ipo.co.il

Finance Manager
Alex Ziv


Marketing Manager
Yael Yardeni-sela


Asst. Marketing Manager
Liz Fisher
liz@ipo.co.il

Gavriel Izaky
gavriel@ipo.co.il


Asst. Sec. Gen
Iris Abramovici Tevet


Payroll Manager
Orly Zabib


Payroll Accountant
Liat Ohayon


Chief Accountant
Anat Eldar

Accountant
Osnat Lax


Treasurer
Racheli Mizrachi


Bookkeeper
Orly Golan


KeyNote Director
Irit Rub


IT Manager
Shlomi Mizrachi


Personnel Manager
Michal Bach
michal@ipo.co.il

Asst. Personnel Manager
Yael Glazer
yaelg@ipo.co.il

Program Editor
Orly Tal


Asst. Program Editor
Tsilli Rudik


Archives Manager
Avivit Hochstadter
ipoarc@gmail.com


Public Liaison
Rachel Levi
info@ipo.co.il


Auditors
Kost Forer & Gabbay


Public Relations
Shalom Tel Aviv
Kelly Ymar
kelly@shalomtelaviv.com
Sivan Fidelman
sivan@shalomtelaviv.com

Follow us