IPO Live Broadcast

We are pleased to invite you to watch and listen, free of charge, to some of our concerts here, the Israel Philharmonic ORCHESTRA website, on the YouTube page of the orchestra and on the Facebook page of the orchestra.

The concerts are streamed and in order to enjoy the concert in the best possible way, make sure you are connected to broadband internet.

IPO Live Broadcast

live broadcast 29.4 at 19:00

Gianandrea Noseda, conductor
Michael Barenboim, violinist
Erika Grimaldi, soprano
Daniela Barcellona, mezzo-soprano
Piero Pretti, tenor
Nicola Ulivieri, Bass
The Prague Philharmonic Choir 


Bruch: Violin Concerto no. 1
Rossini: Stabat Mater

To view previous broadcasts


Haydn: Symphony no. 100
conductor: Manfred Honeck


Haydn: Cello Concerto no. 1
Dmitri Jurowski: conducter, Boris Andrianov: cellist


Lizst’s Piano Concerto No. 1
Pablo Heras-Casado: conductor, Olga Scheps: pianist


Pinchas Zukerman
conductor and violinist: Pinchas Zukerman, cellist: Amanda Forsyth


“Vivaldi: “Summer” from “The Four Seasons
Manfred Honeck: conductor, Julian Rachlin: violinist



Follow us